The PGA of America Office will be closed as of Friday, December 23, 2022 through Monday, January 2, 2023

PGA of America

PGA Professional Championship

The PGA Professional’s Showcase

The PGA Professional Championship began in 1968 to provide additional playing opportunities for PGA Professionals. It has become a showcase event featuring some of the finest players in the Association. Formerly a 360-player field, the format of the PGA Professional Championship was converted from 1997-2005 to a larger nationwide event featuring the finest 312 players at the peak of their games.

The PGA Professional’s Championship

The 2022 PGA Professional Championship will be played April 17-20, on the Foothills & Coore Crenshaw Courses at Omni Barton Creek Resort & Spa in Austin, Texas. The top 20 finishers are eligible to represent the PGA of America at the 2022 PGA Championship, May 19-22, at the Southern Hills Country Club in Tulsa, Oklahoma. Click here to follow along with the live leaderboard.

Live Coverage:       

  • First Round -  April 17 - Live 3:00-6:00pm ET/ 2:00-5:00pm CT
  • Second Round - April 18 - Live 3:00-6:00pm ET/ 2:00-5:00pm CT
  • Third Round - April 19 - Live 3:00-6:00pm ET/ 2:00-5:00pm CT
  • Final Round - April 20 - Live 3:00-6:00pm ET/ 2:00-5:00pm CT

Replay:

  • Round 1 – Monday, April 18 – 4:00-6:00am ET/3:00-5:00am CT
  • Round 2 – Tuesday, April 19 – 12:00- 3:00am ET/ 11:00pm - 2:00am CT
  • Round 3 – Wednesday, April 20 – 12:00- 3:00am ET/ 11:00pm - 2:00am CT
  • Final Round x 2 – Wednesday, April 20 – 7:00-10:00pm ET & 11:00pm - 2:00am ET/ 6:00-9:00pm CT/ 10pm-1am CT